Printer-friendly versionSend to friend

Equipe du DULBEA - Académiques/Professeurs


Robert PLASMAN

Plasman

-Professeur Ordinaire

robert [dot] plasman [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( Robert.Plasman@ulb.ac.be )
+32 (2)6504132
Website


François RYCX

Rycx

-Professeur

frycx [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( Francois.Rycx@ulb.ac.be )
+32 (2) 6504110
Website


Ilan TOJEROW

Ilan Tojerow Director

-Directeur/Chargé de cours

itojerow [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( Itojerow@ulb.ac.be )
+32 (2) 6504119
Website


Benoît BAYENET

Bayenet

-Chargé de cours
ULB/SOGEPA
Benoit [dot] Bayenet [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( Benoit.Bayenet@ulb.ac.be)
+32 (2) 6504498
Website


Michele CINCERA

Cincera

-Professeur

Michele [dot] Cincera [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( Michele.Cincera@ulb.ac.be)
+32 (2) 6504151
Website


Fabienne ILZKOVITZ

Ilzkovits

-Professeur
ULB/EC
fabienne [dot] ilzkovitz [at] ec [dot] europa [dot] eu (fabienne.ilzkovitz@ec.europa.eu)
+32 (2) 2993379


Güngör KARAKAYA

Karakaya

-Chargé de cours
ULB/ML
Gungor [dot] Karakaya [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( Gungor.Karakaya@ulb.ac.be)
+32 (2) 6504134


Paul KESTENS

AnonymousM

-Professeur d'université

paul [dot] kestenss [at] belgacom [dot] net (
paul.kestenss@belgacom.net)

+32 (2) 1504111


Danièle MEULDERS

Meulders

-Professeur d'université

dmeulder [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( dmeulder@ulb.ac.be)
+32 (2) 6504112
Website


Sile O'DORCHAI

Orchay

-Chargé de cours
ULB/IWEBS
sile [dot] odorchai [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be ( sile.odorchai@ulb.ac.be)
+32 (2) 6504255
Website


Julien RAVET

Ravet

-Chargé de cours

julien [dot] ravet [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be (
julien.ravet@ulb.ac.be )

+32 (2) 6504126


Khalid SEKKAT

AnonymousM

-Professeur ordinaire

paul [dot] kestens [at] uclouvain [dot] be ( Kalid.Sekkat@ulb.ac.be)
+32 (2) 6504139

 

 

Nobody for the moment