Printer-friendly versionSend to friend

You are here > SBS-EM CEB > Contacts  


Last update: 05/07/2016

ceb [at] admin [dot] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be
Tel: +32 (0)2 650.48.64 - Fax: +32 (0)2 650.41.88

Postal address
ULB CP 114/03 - av F.D. Roosevelt, 50 - 1050 Brussels

Visitors access
av F.D. Roosevelt, 42 - 1050 Brussels   



Our staff    




Prof. Kim OOSTERLINCK - President

koosterl [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be
Room R42.4.219




Prof. Pierre-Guillaume MÉON - Director

pgmeon [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be
Room R42.4.216


Mrs. Aurélie ROUSSEAUX - Coordinator

aurousse [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be
Room R42.4.215


Mrs. Véronique LAHAYE - Assistant

vlahaye [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be
Room R42.4.225




Mrs. Anne-Lise REMY - Assistant

edtgest [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be - anne-lise [dot] remy [at] ulb [dot] ac [dot] be
Room R42.4.225




  CEB 2015